Big Brother Naija 2021 Channel on DStv & Gotv

Big Brother Naija 2021 Channel

Big Brother Naija season 6 will premier on the 24th of July 2021 following the conclusion of the online audition that was held in May. Viewers from all over Africa cant wait to watch another group of housemate entertain them once again. You cant afford to miss out on all the latest drama, romance, antics and so much more.

This year’s edition of Big Brother Naija is sponsored by “Abeg”, a peer-to-peer payment platform in association with “Patricia” a cryptocurrency trading platform. The winner of Big Brother Naija Season 6 will walk home with a grand prize of N90 Million; the highest for a reality TV show on the continent.

Fans all across Africa can watch the show on DSTV and GOTV respectively. Let’s take a look at the channels where you can watch Big Brother Naija show.

Big Brother Naija 2021 Channel on GOTV

BBNaija Channel on GOTV – Subscribers of GOTV can watch Big Brother Naija on channel 29 which is available to GOTV Jolli and GOTV Max packages. So tune in and don’t miss anything.

Big Brother Naija 2021 Channel on DSTV

BBNaija Channel on DSTV – Subscribers of DSTV can watch big brother naija on channel 198. It’s available on all DSTV packages ( DSTV Access, DSTV Family, DSTV Compact, DSTV Compact Plus, and DSTV Premium).

Big Brother Naija 2021 Highlight Show

Big Brother Naija season 6 will be broadcast live 24/7 on DStv channel 198 and GOtv Max and Jolli packages on channel 29, with the live eviction shows and weekly highlights aired on Africa Magic Showcase, Africa Magic Urban and Africa Magic Family.

BBNaija 2021 will be available in the following 49 countries across the African continent via the DStv and GOtv platforms. These countries are:

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Customers will have the option to opt-out from watching the show. DStv subscribers can send ‘BBNOUT [space] smart card number’ to 30333, while GOtv customers can send ‘BBNOUT [space] IUC number’ to 30333. Additionally, customers can activate the parental control option on their DStv and GOtv decoders for viewers younger than 18 years.

What do you think?

14 Points
Upvote Downvote
Avatar photo

Written by Martinez

Editor at BBN; I'm just another Big Brother Reality Tv Show fanatic. You can reach me via email: [email protected]

Big Brother Naija 2021 Week 4 Voting Poll

BBNaija 2021: Maria Nominates Six Housemates for Fake Eviction