Poll – Who is your Favourite Big Brother Naija Winner?

Favourite Big Brother Naija Winner

Favourite Big Brother Naija Winner

Big Brother Naija reality tv show has featured 80 housemates in the past four seasons with different personalities but only four of the best have emerged as winners. 

Who is your favourite Big Brother Naija winner? Vote via the poll below

Big Brother Naija (2017)

Big Brother Naija Season 2 (2017), themed “See Gobbe” was the second season of the Nigerian version of the reality show Big Brother. BBNaija season 2 kicked off on 22 January 2017 and went on for a duration of 3 months. Ex- housemate Ebuka Obi Uchendu was the host.

Start DateJanuary 22, 2017
End DateApril 9, 2017
Duration78 days
Held inSouth Africa
HostEbuka Obi-Uchendu
WinnerMicheal Efe Ejeba

Big Brother Naija (2018)

Big Brother Naija Season 3 (2017), tagged  “Double Wahala” was the third season of the Nigerian version of the reality show Big Brother. Produced by South Africa’s Red Pepper TV and it was launched on 28 January 2018 on DStv channel 198. Ex-housemate Ebuka Obi-Uchendu was the host.

Start DateJanuary 28, 2018
End DateApril 22, 2018
Duration85 days
Held inSouth Africa
HostEbuka Obi-Uchendu
WinnerMiracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe

Big Brother Naija (2019)

The fourth edition was held in Nigeria and tagged “Pepper Dem”. Big Brother Naija Season 4 aired on 30 June 2019 on DStv channel 198 and Gotv Channel 29. Ex-housemate Ebuka Obi-Uchendu from season one continued as the host. Mercy Eke emerged as the first female to win Big Brother Nigeria reality tv show

Start DateJune 30, 2019
End DateOctober 6, 2019
Duration90 days
Held inNigeria
HostEbuka Obi-Uchendu
WinnerMercy Eke

Big Brother Naija (2020)

The fifth season of Big Brother Naija themed “Lockdown” Edition premiered on 19 July 2020 on Africa Magic DStv channel 198 and GOtv channel 29. Ex-housemate Ebuka Obi-Uchendu returned as host. Laycon emerged the winner and went home with ₦85 million worth of prizes

Start DateJune 19, 2020
End DateSeptember 27, 2020
Duration71 days
Held inNigeria
HostEbuka Obi-Uchendu
WinnerOlamilekan “Laycon” Agbeleshe


Big Brother Naija Winners

Below are the past winners of Big Brother Naija, do you have a favourite amongst them?

Big Brother Naija Season 2Efe EjebaN25,000,000
Big Brother Naija Season 3Miracle IgbokweN45,000,000
Big Brother Naija Season 4Mercy EkeN60,000,000
Big Brother Naija Season 5Olamilekan AgbelesheN85,000,000

Vote for your Favourite BBNaija Winner 

Which of these BBNaija winners is your favourite? Vote via the poll below.

REFRESH PAGE TO VOTE MOREYou can vote as many times as you want, all you just have to do is refresh this page.

Stay updated with the latest BBNaija 2021 News by following us on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram.

Also join the Official BBNaija WhatsApp Group & WhatsappTv.


  • Who is your Favourite Big Brother Naija Winner?

    • Miracle Igbokwe
      Miracle Igbokwe
    • Efe Ejeba
      Efe Ejeba
    • Mercy-Eke
      Mercy Eke
    • Olamilekan Agbeleshe
      Olamilekan Agbeleshe

What do you think?

Written by Martins Osadebe

Chief-Editor at; I'm just another Big Brother Naija reality tv show fanatic and critic. You can reach me via [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    omah lay biography and net worth

    Omah Lay Biography & Net Worth

    Big Brother Naija Quiz

    Try Getting 15/15 in this Difficult Big Brother Naija Quiz